ALA Societies (F-J)

F

William Faulkner Society

Jay Watson
jwatson@olemiss.edu


F. Scott Fitzgerald Society

James H. Meredith
James.Meredith@USAFA.AF.MIL


The Robert Frost Society

Donald Sheehy
dsheehy@edinboro.edu


Margaret Fuller Society

Larry J. Reynolds
LJR@TAMU.edu


G

Ernest J. Gaines Society

Marcia Gaudet
mgaudet@louisiana.edu


Hamlin Garland Society

Keith Newlin
newlink@uncwil.edu


Charlotte Perkins Gilman Society

Aleta Crane
aletacane@aol.com


Susan Glaspell Society

Martha Carpentier
carpenmr@shu.edu


Ellen Glasgow Society

Gwendolyn Jones
Department of Language & Literature
Clayton State University
Morrow, GA  30260
gwendolynjones@clayton.edu 


H

Haiku Society of America

David Lanoue
President
david1gerard@hotmail.com


Joel Chandler Harris Association

R. Bruce Bickley, Jr.
bbickley@english.fsu.edu


Jim Harrison Society

Patrick A. Smith
psmith@bainbridge.edu


Nathaniel Hawthorne Society

Richard Kopley
rxk3@psu.edu


H.D. International Society

Celena Kusch
ckusch@uscupstate.edu

Rebecca Walsh
rawalsh@ncsu.edu


Ernest Hemingway Society

James H. Meredith
James.Meredith@USAFA.AF.MIL


Pauline Elizabeth Hopkins Society 

April Logan, President
aclogan@salisbury.edu


George Moses Horton Society

Trudier Harris-Lopez
deeranu@email.unc.edu


William Dean Howells Society

Donna Campbell
campbelld@wsu.edu


Langston Hughes Society

Dellita Martin-Ogunsola
dellita@uab.edu


I

Washington Irving Society

Tracy Hoffman
tracy_hoffman@baylor.edu


J

The C. L. R. James Society

Aldon L. Nielsen
anielsen@lmu.edu


Henry James Society

Greg Zacharias, Executive Director
gwzach@creighton.edu


Robinson Jeffers Society

Jim Baird
jbaird@juno.com


Jewish American and Holocaust Literature Society


Charles Johnson Society

John Whalen-Bridge
elljwb@nus.edu.sg 

Comments are closed