ALA Societies (K-O)

K

L

Latina and Latino Literature and Culture Society

Marci R. McMahon
marci.mcmahon@UTRGV.edu

Cristina Herrera
cherrera@mail.fresnostate.edu


Sinclair Lewis Society

Frederick Betz
fbetz@siu.edu


Jack London Society

Jeanne Campbell Reesman
jreesman@utsa.edu


Robert Lowell Society

Steven Gould Axelrod, President
steven.axelrod@ucr.edu

Frank Kearful, Vice-President
upp20019@uni-bonn.de

Thomas Travisano, Senior Advisor
travisanot@hartwick.edu


M

Norman Mailer Society

John Whalen-Bridge
 elljwb@nus.edu.sg  


MELUS

Lingyan Yang
lingyan@iup.edu 


Bernard Malamud Society

Professor Evelyn Avery
eavery@towson.edu


Cormac McCarthy Society

Stephen Frye
California State University, Bakersfield
sfrye@csub.edu


 Mary McCarthy Society

 Sabrina Fuchs Abrams

Sabrina.FuchsAbrams@esc.edu


Carson McCullers Society

Carlos Dews
dews_carlos@colstate.edu OR 
cdews@uwf.edu


Melville Society

Mary K. Bercaw Edwards
maryk.bercawedwards@mysticseaport.org


Arthur Miller Society

Sue Abbotson
abbotson@hotmail.com


Marianne Moore Society

Elizabeth Gregory
egregory@central.uh.edu


The Toni Morrison Society

Yvonne Atkinson
yatkinson@msjc.edu


N

Vladimir Nabokov Society

Susan E. Sweeney
ssweeney@holycross.edu


Nineteenth-Century American Women Writers Reading Group

Marianne Noble
mnoble@american.edu


The Frank Norris Society

Eric Carl Link
eclink@memphis.edu


O

Flannery O’Connor Society

Avis Hewitt
Department of English
Grand Valley State University

1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI  49401
hewitta@gvsu.edu
 


Eugene O’Neill Society

Beth Wynstra
bethwynstra@gmail.com


The Charles Olson Society

Gary Grieve-Carlson
Department of English
Lebanon Valley College
Annville, PA  17003
grieveca@lvc.edu

Comments are closed