ALA Societies (P-T)

P

Walker Percy Society

Prof. John F. Desmond
desmond@whitman.edu


Poe Studies Association

Amy C. Branam
abranam@frostburg.edu


Katherine Anne Porter Society

Alexandra Subramanian
kapsociety@gmail.com


Ezra Pound Society

Alec Marsh
marsh@muhlenberg.edu OR marsh@hal.muhlenberg.edu


The James Purdy Society

Don Pease, President
Joseph T. Skerrett, Jr.
skerrett@english.umass.edu


Q

R

Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings Society

Anna Lillios, Executive Director
lillios@mail.ucf.edu


Research Society for American Periodicals

Leon Jackson
jacksol@gwm.sc.edu


Elizabeth Madox Roberts Society

Matthew Nickel
mattcnickel@gmail.com


The Philip Roth Society

Aimee L. Pozorski
pozorskia@mail.ccsu.edu


S

Evelyn Scott Society

Caroline Maun
President
Wayne State University
caroline.maun@wayne.edu

Denise Scott Fears
Vice-President
Independent Scholar
dsf@masadafish.com

Andrea Powell Wolfe
Secretary/Treasurer
Ball State University
andreapowellwolfe@gmail.com


Catharine Maria Sedgwick Society

Lucinda Damon-Bach
lucinda.damonbach@salemstate.edu


William Gilmore Simms Society

Rayburn S. Moore
106 St. James Drive
Athens, GA 30606


Society for American Jewish Literature

Victoria Aarons
vaarons@trinity.edu


Society for American Travel Writing

Russ Pottle
acdean@sjasc.edu


Society of Early Americanists

Leonard Von Morze
Leonard.VonMorze@umb.edu


Society for the History of Authorship, Reading, and Publishing

Ezra Greenspan
egreensp@smu.edu


Society for Studies in American Jewish Literature

Daniel Walden
dxw8@psu.edu


Society for the Study of American Women Writers

Deborah Clarke
Deborah.Clarke@asu.edu


Society for the Study of Southern Literature

Gary Richard
gnrichar@uno.edu


Society for the Study of Working Class Literature

Renny Christopher
renny.christopher@csuci.edu


Southern California Society for the Study of American Women Writers

Denise MacNeil
denise_macneil@redlands.edu


Wallace Stegner Society

Larry Olpin
olpin@socket.net  


Gertrude Stein Society

Amy Moorman Robbins
Hunter College, CUNY
Amy.Robbins@hunter.cuny.edu


International Society of Steinbeck Scholars

Luchen Li, President
University of New Hampshire
luchen.li@unh.edu


Wallace Stevens Society

Jacqueline Vaught Brogan
jbrogan@nd.edu  


The Harriet Beecher Stowe Society

Beth L. Lueck
lueckb@uww.edu


T

Thoreau Society

Kristen Case
kristen.case@maine.edu

OR

Rochelle Johnson
rjohnson@collegeofidaho.edu


Mark Twain Circle of America

John C. Bird
birdj@winthrop.edu

 

 

Comments are closed