ALA Societies (U-Z)

U

The John Updike Society

James Plath
jplath@iwu.edu


V

 

W 

Robert Penn Warren Circle

Patricia L. Bradley
pbradley@mtsu.edu


Eudora Welty Society

Ruth Weston
rdweston@cox.net


Western Literature Association

Nicolas S. Witschi
nicolas.witschi@wmich.edu


Edith Wharton Society

Emily Orlando, President
eorlando@fairfield.edu


Walt Whitman Studies Association

Ed Folsom
ed-folsom@uiowa.edu


John Edgar Wideman Society

Keith Byerman
ejkeb@scifac.indstate.edu 


Richard Wilbur Society

Jewel Spears Brooker
jsbrooker@aol.com 


Thornton Wilder Society

Jackson Bryer
jbryer@umd.edu


William Carlos Williams Society

John Lowney
Lowneyj@stjohns.edu

OR

Virginia Kouidis
Kouidvm@groupwise1.duc.auburn.edu


August Wilson Society

Michael Downing
downing@kutztown.edu


The Wodehouse Society


Thomas Wolfe Society

Julius Raper
jrowanr@cs.com  


Constance Fenimore Woolson Society

Anne Boyd Rioux
aeboyd@uno.edu


Richard Wright Circle

James Miller
jam@gwu.edu

X

Y

Z

   

Comments are closed